Roving Reporter: What was your favorite class this year and why?

Interviews by JACQUELINE GELLER

Photos by AMELIA JOHNSON

"I liked radio because it's what I want to do in the future."

Freshman Riley Brennan of Manasquan: “I liked radio because it’s what I want to do in the future.”

 

IMG_7428 (1)

Sophomore Kail Ying of Manalapan: “My favorite class this year has to be, without a doubt, Visual Communications. It was very entertaining and it expanded the horizons of digital communications. 

 

IMG_2276

Junior Matt Avena of Middletown: “I really liked Java. It could be hard sometimes but it’s the first computer class that I’ve taken and it’s fun to find out the problems and solutions.”

 

IMG_8312

Senior Rishi Karthikeyan of Manalapan: “Advanced Design because it was fun and relaxing. And because of Weber.”

Leave a Reply

